Bella Thorne es Charlotte Usher

Recientemente me enteré que Bella Thorne, estrella de la serie de Disney “Shake it Up” fue seleccionada para un papel en la versión cinematográfica de Ghostgirl. Los rumores dicen que será Charlotte, pero a mi parecer es la indicada para Piccolo Pam o Prue. Fans de Ghostgirl, ¿Qué opinan?

Como sabrán Bella es fan declarada de la saga e inclusive se reunió con Tonya para hablar sobre eso. Y fue la misma autora quién confirmó el dato.

bella_movie

Publicado el 6 junio, 2014 en Blog, Cine, Libros, Películas y etiquetado en , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 4 comentarios.

  1. I really like your writing style, fantastic information, thanks for putting up gkfkefkffdek

    Me gusta

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work! dcdafgfaedee

    Me gusta

    • Thank you so much! The design of this blog I made myself, using a WordPress theme and make it look 20% cooler. Hope you enjoy the blog content and don´t forget to follow and like on the Facebook fanpage.

      Have a magical day!
      -Christopher AKA Benedict Benson

      Me gusta

Responder

